Season Fixture : Wollondilly Knights  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Three 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 17:00 Hannaford Oval 15.10-100       Nor-West Jets 5.4-34  View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Greygums Oval 21.8-134    Penrith Rams 6.5-41     View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Kanebridge Oval 16.20-116    East Coast Eagles 5.5-35     View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 19:00 Hannaford Oval 10.11-71       Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 3.6-24  View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 15:00 Monarch Oval 12.11-83    Campbelltown Blues 7.6-48     View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 Hannaford Oval 17.16-118       Penrith Rams 4.3-27  View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) 21.10-136    Balmain Tigers 7.10-52     View
8 21/05/16 (Sat) 15:00 Hannaford Oval 23.16-154       East Coast Eagles 4.8-32  View
9 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Bensons Lane 10.4-64    Nor-West Jets 8.5-53     View
10 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Hannaford Oval 6.8-44       Pennant Hills Demons 4.9-33  View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 15:00 Monarch Oval 18.5-113    Campbelltown Blues 7.9-51     View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 11:00 Hannaford Oval     East Coast Eagles   View
13 01/07/16 (Fri) 20:00 Hannaford Oval 10.16-76       Balmain Tigers 3.1-19  View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 Gipps Rd Oval 22.14-146    Holroyd Parramatta Goannas 0.4-4     View
15 15/07/16 (Fri) 19:00 Hannaford Oval 13.16-94       Campbelltown Blues 2.2-14  View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Bensons Lane 6.6-42    Nor-West Jets 11.8-74     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) - Bottom Oval 4.9-33    Pennant Hills Demons 5.9-39     View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Hannaford Oval 17.13-115       Balmain Tigers 9.5-59  View

Finals

1 20/08/16 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
18:20 Blacktown ISP 8.7-55       Nor-West Jets 4.5-29  View
2 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
13:10 Henson Park 6.6-42    Pennant Hills Demons 13.8-86     View
3 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
18:00 Henson Park 14.8-92       Nor-West Jets 3.9-27  View
4 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:00 Blacktown ISP 12.3-75    Pennant Hills Demons 6.9-45     View