Season Fixture : Lockhart  (HFL Seniors 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 7.7-49       Murray Magpies 15.10-100  View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 Burrum 7.11-53    Brock/Burrum Saints 20.19-139     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 4.7-31       Jindera 19.17-131  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:15 Howlong 6.10-46    Howlong 12.17-89     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 10.5-65       Rand-Walbundrie-Walla 16.8-104  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 Culcairn 9.5-59    Culcairn 16.16-112     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 9.12-66       Holbrook 10.16-76  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 Henty 6.8-44    Henty 18.6-114     View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 11.9-75       Billabong Crows 5.5-35  View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 3.4-22       Osborne 10.15-75  View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:15 Coreen 12.11-83    CDHBU 6.10-46     View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 Urana Road 17.6-108    Murray Magpies 11.11-77     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 10.8-68       Brock/Burrum Saints 13.11-89  View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 Jindera 8.11-59    Jindera 9.13-67     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 7.8-50       Howlong 11.13-79  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 Walla 14.8-92    Rand-Walbundrie-Walla 12.8-80     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 Lockhart 8.8-56       Culcairn 18.14-122  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:15 Holbrook 9.8-62    Holbrook 7.14-56     View