Season Fixture : Hammond Park JFC Pups WHITE  (South Fremantle 2018 Pups - EAST)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 08:30 Creyk Park     Jandakot Jets JFC Pups - RED   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Santich Park     South Coogee JFC Pups RED   View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     Jandakot Jets JFC PUPS - White   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     Hammond Park JFC Pups RED   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     Kwinana JFC Pups RED   View
6 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Springdale Park     Roleystone JFC Pups WHITE   View
7 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     Fremantle City Dockers JFC Pups WHITE   View
8 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Briggs Park     Mundijong Centrals JFC Pups WHITE   View
9 21/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     Hammond Park JFC Pups RED   View
10 28/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 Creyk Park     Kelmscott JFC Pups WHITE   View
11 04/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     South Coogee JFC Pups WHITE   View
12 11/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 Botany Park Sports Pavillon     South Coogee JFC Pups RED   View
13 18/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 Gwynne Park     Armadale JFC Pups WHITE   View