Season Fixture : Fremantle City Dockers JFC Y11  (Fremantle Conference 2018 Year 11's BLUE)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Orelia District Sporting Complex - Low 5.7-37    Kwinana JFC Y11 13.15-93     View
2 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 11.11-77       Booragoon/East Fremantle JFC Year 11 8.11-59  View
3 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Atwell Reserve 10.13-73    Jandakot Jets JFC Y11 3.7-25     View
4 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 10.10-70       Winnacott JFC Year 11 12.9-81  View
5 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 4.9-33       Rossmoyne JFC Year 11 4.6-30  View
7 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 4.8-32       South Coogee JFC Year 11 9.7-61  View
8 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 9.7-61       Kwinana JFC Y11 12.8-80  View
9 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Karoonda Reserve 10.13-73    Booragoon/East Fremantle JFC Year 11 9.5-59     View
10 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dick Lawrence Oval (Hilton Park Reserve) 7.9-51       Jandakot Jets JFC Y11 7.6-48  View
11 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:30 Winnacott Reserve 10.10-70    Winnacott JFC Year 11 6.13-49     View
12 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Shelley Oval 7.14-56    Rossmoyne JFC Year 11 9.7-61     View
13 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 25/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Santich Park 5.3-33    South Coogee JFC Year 11 13.11-89     View