Season Fixture : Floreat Athena  (U20 - NPL WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Perth Glory View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City 2     View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Inglewood United SC   View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Armadale SC   View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Dorrien Gardens     Perth SC   View
6 20/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Cockburn City SC   View
7 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Grindleford Reserve 1     Balcatta FC   View
8 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Sorrento   View
9 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A     ECU Joondalup SC   View
10 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Stirling Lions   View
11 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 SafeRad Stadium     Rockingham City   View
12 08/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Perth Glory   View
13 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Bayswater City   View
14 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Inglewood United SC   View
15 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Dalmatinac Park     Cockburn City SC   View
16 13/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Balcatta FC   View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Alfred Skeet Reserve A     Armadale SC   View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Perth SC   View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Percy Doyle Reserve A     Sorrento   View
20 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     ECU Joondalup SC   View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macedonia Park A     Stirling Lions   View
22 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 E&D Litis Stadium     Rockingham City   View