Season Fixture : Inglewood United  (U16 - NPL WA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Black

1 11/03/18 (Sun) 12:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium 3       Joondalup City View
2 18/03/18 (Sun) 12:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium 2       Forrestfield United View
3 25/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 Frank Drago Reserve A   Bayswater City 2     View
4 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium 1       Murdoch University Melville View
5 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento 1     View
6 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 Ellenbrook Sports Hub 1   Ellenbrook United 1     View
7 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Perth SC View
8 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City 2     View
9 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Wildlife Safari Stadium   Forrestfield United 2     View
10 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Bayswater City   View
11 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Murdoch Uni Synthetic A     Murdoch University Melville   View
12 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Walter Road Reserve A     Sorrento   View
13 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Walter Road Reserve A     Ellenbrook United   View
14 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Dorrien Gardens     Perth SC   View