Season Fixture : Inglewood United  (PS4 NPLWA Under 12 - Orange)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/17 (Sun) 09:00 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena 3     View
2 26/03/17 (Sun) 08:00 Gibbney Reserve A   Perth Glory 4     View
3 02/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 3       Subiaco View
4 09/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park B   Stirling Lions 1     View
5 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Cockburn City View
6 30/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve B   Bayswater City View
7 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 2       ECU Joondalup View
8 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 2       Armadale View
9 21/05/17 (Sun) 08:30 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Sorrento 1     View
10 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A   Perth SC View
11 04/06/17 (Sun) 08:30 Grindleford Reserve 3   Balcatta 3     View
12 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A   Perth Glory View
13 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 3       Floreat Athena View
14 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Rosalie Park North 10     Subiaco   View
15 02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A     Stirling Lions   View
16 16/07/17 (Sun) 10:15 Beale Park B     Cockburn City   View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A     Bayswater City   View
18 30/07/17 (Sun) 08:30 Morgan Park 1     Armadale   View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium B     ECU Joondalup   View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Dorrien Gardens     Perth SC   View
21 20/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A     Sorrento   View
22 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A     Balcatta   View