Season Fixture : Inglewood United  (PS4 NPLWA Under 15 - Orange)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/17 (Sun) 12:30 E&D Litis Stadium   Floreat Athena View
2 26/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Gibbney Reserve A   Perth Glory 4     View
3 02/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Subiaco View
4 09/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 Macedonia Park A   Stirling Lions 3     View
5 26/04/17 (Wed) 18:30 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Cockburn City View
6 30/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve A 10    Bayswater City 1     View
7 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       ECU Joondalup View
8 14/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Armadale View
9 21/05/17 (Sun) 08:30 Percy Doyle Reserve A   Sorrento View
10 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 3       Perth SC View
11 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:45 Grindleford Reserve 1   Balcatta 1     View
12 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Perth Glory View
13 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 4       Floreat Athena View
14 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:50 Rosalie Park East 1   Subiaco 6     View
15 02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Stirling Lions View
16 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:45 Beale Park A   Cockburn City 3     View
17 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve B 10       Bayswater City View
18 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 Alfred Skeet Reserve A   Armadale View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 ECU Joondalup Football Stadium A   ECU Joondalup 2     View
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 11:45 Dorrien Gardens   Perth SC 1     View
21 20/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Walter Road Reserve A 1       Sorrento View
22 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve B   Balcatta View