Season Fixture : Football Mid North Coast  (16 Years - PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues - Youth)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Taree Zone Field 4       Edgeworth FC View
2 19/03/17 (Sun) 14:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas FC View
3 26/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex 6       Maitland FC View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 13:30 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility - Synthetic 1   Hamilton Olympic FC View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex 7       Charlestown City Blues FC View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 Wayne Richards Park 5       Adamstown Rosebud FC View
8 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers FC 1     View
9 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Wayne Richards Park 4       Valentine FC View
10 21/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility - Synthetic 2   Emerging Jets - 15 Years 1     View
11 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Wayne Richards Park   Broadmeadow Magic FC View
12 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 Taree Zone Field   Lake Macquarie City FC View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud FC View
15 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Taree Zone Field 2       Weston Workers FC View
16 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC View
17 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Wayne Richards Park 3       Emerging Jets - 15 Years View
18 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic FC 4     View
19 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Macquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City FC View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 20/08/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Adamstown Oval   Emerging Jets - 15 Years 2     View