Season Fixture : Football Mid North Coast  (14 Years - PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues - Youth)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/17 (Sat) 11:30 Taree Zone Field 4       Edgeworth FC View
2 19/03/17 (Sun) 11:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas FC View
3 26/03/17 (Sun) 12:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex 4       Maitland FC View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 13:30 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility - Synthetic 2   Hamilton Olympic FC 4     View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex 4       Charlestown City Blues FC View
6 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Coffs Coast Sport and Leisure Park   North Coast Football 1     View
7 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 Wayne Richards Park 2       Adamstown Rosebud FC View
8 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers FC 1     View
9 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Wayne Richards Park 3       Valentine FC View
10 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility - Synthetic 1   Emerging Jets - 13 Years 3     View
11 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Wayne Richards Park 2       Broadmeadow Magic FC View
12 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 Taree Zone Field 4       Lake Macquarie City FC View
13 11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Wayne Richards Park   North Coast Football View
14 17/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud FC 3     View
16 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Taree Zone Field 1       Weston Workers FC View
17 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC 1     View
18 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Wayne Richards Park   Emerging Jets - 13 Years View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic FC 1     View
20 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Macquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City FC View
21 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
22 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth FC 1     View