Season Fixture : Western Strikers  (State League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/02/18 (Sat) 15:00 VALO Football Centre - The Parks 2       Cumberland United View
2 24/02/18 (Sat) 19:00 VALO Football Centre - The Parks 1       Seaford Rangers View
3 03/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton   Salisbury United 3     View
4 10/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 Adelaide Shores Football Centre   Fulham United FC 2     View
5 17/03/18 (Sat) 19:30 Carnegie Reserve 1       Modbury Jets View
6 27/03/18 (Tue) 19:00 Cove Sports and Community Centre   Cove FC View
7 31/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 Croatian Sports Centre   Raiders 4     View
8 07/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Carnegie Reserve   White City View
9 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 3       Noarlunga United View
10 28/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 Pirate Park   Port Adelaide FC 2     View
11 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:15 Carnegie Reserve 1       Adelaide Blue Eagles View
12 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 A.A Bailey Reserve   Cumberland United 1     View
13 26/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 Karingal Reserve   Seaford Rangers 4     View
14 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve     Salisbury United   View
15 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 Carnegie Reserve     Fulham United FC   View
16 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Smith Partners Stadium     Modbury Jets   View
17 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve     Cove FC   View
18 07/07/18 (Sat) 19:45 Carnegie Reserve     Raiders   View
19 14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Marden Sports Complex     Adelaide Blue Eagles   View
20 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Wilfred Taylor Reserve     Noarlunga United   View
21 28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 VALO Football Centre - The Parks     White City   View
22 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve     Port Adelaide FC   View