Season Fixture : Western Strikers  (State League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/02/17 (Sat) 19:00 Carnegie Reserve   Modbury Jets View
2 25/02/17 (Sat) 19:00 Carnegie Reserve   Adelaide Hills View
3 05/03/17 (Sun) 17:00 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   South Adelaide 1     View
4 11/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 3       Pirates View
5 18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Wilfred Taylor Reserve   Noarlunga United View
6 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Cove Sports and Community Centre   Cove FC 1     View
7 07/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Carnegie Reserve 4       Raiders View
8 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Rushworth Reserve   Adelaide Victory 1     View
9 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 2       Salisbury United View
10 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Adelaide Shores Football Centre   Sturt Lions View
11 19/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Carnegie Reserve 3       White City View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Smith Partners Stadium   Modbury Jets View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Hawks Nest   Adelaide Hills 1     View
14 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 1       South Adelaide View
15 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Pirate Park   Pirates 1     View
16 02/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 2       Noarlunga United View
17 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 1       Cove FC View
18 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Croatian Sports Centre   Raiders 1     View
19 23/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 2       Adelaide Victory View
20 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton   Salisbury United 1     View
21 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Carnegie Reserve 1       Sturt Lions View
22 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Frank Mitchell Park   White City 1     View