Season Fixture : Gawler  (State League 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Ramsay Park   Playford 2     View
2 11/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Cornerstone College   Mount Barker United SC View
3 18/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 St Clair Oval   Vipers FC 1     View
4 01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 1       Fulham United FC View
5 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 University Ovals   Adelaide University SC 2     View
6 15/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 1       Adelaide Cobras View
7 22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Byrne Park   Northern Demons 5     View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve   Seaford Rangers View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 UniSA Magill Campus   Uni SA FC 4     View
10 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Smith Partners Stadium   Modbury Vista 3     View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve   Eastern United View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 3       Playford View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 4       Mount Barker United SC View
14 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 1       Vipers FC View
15 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Collins Reserve   Fulham United FC 7     View
16 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 5       Adelaide University SC View
17 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Weigall Oval   Adelaide Cobras 3     View
18 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 2       Northern Demons View
19 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karingal Reserve   Seaford Rangers 4     View
20 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 3       Uni SA FC View
21 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Karbeethan Reserve 4       Modbury Vista View
22 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Athelstone Recreation Reserve   Eastern United 1     View