Season Fixture : Dulwich Hill FC  (U13 - NPL 2 NSW Youth 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Balmain Tigers FC View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   St George City FA View
3 25/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions SC View
4 31/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Bankstown United FC View
5 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Christie Park No.2   Gladesville Ryde Magic 2     View
6 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Dunbar Rovers FC View
7 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ron Dine Stadium     Camden Tigers FC   View
8 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Southern Branch FC   View
9 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ernie Smith Reserve     SD Raiders FC   View
10 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Stanmore Hawks FC   View
11 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park     Fraser Park FC   View
12 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Nepean FC   View
13 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Jensen Park     Bankstown City FC   View
14 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Granville Rage   View
15 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Sydney University SFC   View
16 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Proctor Park     Western NSW Mariners FC   View
17 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 David Bertenshaw Field     Hawkesbury City FC   View
18 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Leichhardt Oval     Balmain Tigers FC   View
19 14/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park     St George City FA   View
20 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Inter Lions SC   View
21 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Jensen Park     Bankstown United FC   View
22 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Gladesville Ryde Magic   View
23 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Heffron Synthetic Field     Dunbar Rovers FC   View
24 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval     Camden Tigers FC   View
25 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 South Nowra Football Complex     Southern Branch FC   View