Season Fixture : Dulwich Hill FC  (U13 - NPL 2 NSW Youth 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Balmain Tigers FC View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   St George City FA View
3 25/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions SC View
4 31/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Bankstown United FC View
5 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Christie Park No.2   Gladesville Ryde Magic 2     View
6 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Dunbar Rovers FC View
7 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers FC 3     View
8 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 2       Southern Branch FC View
9 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders FC 2     View
10 12/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Arlington Oval 2       Stanmore Hawks FC View
11 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park FC 2     View
12 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 5       Nepean FC View
13 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City FC 1     View
14 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 2       Granville Rage View
15 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Sydney University SFC 5     View
16 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC 1     View
17 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City FC 3     View
18 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Leichhardt Oval   Balmain Tigers FC 1     View
19 14/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park   St George City FA 4     View
20 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 4       Inter Lions SC View
21 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Stuart St Reserve   Bankstown United FC View
22 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Gladesville Ryde Magic View
23 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Heffron Synthetic Field   Dunbar Rovers FC View
24 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Camden Tigers FC View
25 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 South Nowra Football Complex   Southern Branch FC 2     View