Season Fixture : Dulwich Hill FC  (U18 - PS4 NPL 3 NSW Men's 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval 1       Hawkesbury City FC View
2 19/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Valentine Sports Park No.3   Balmain Tigers FC 3     View
3 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval   St George City FA View
4 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University SFC 6     View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Arlington Oval 3       Inter Lions SC View
6 15/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage FC 2     View
7 22/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 Arlington Oval 3       Stanmore Hawks FC View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers FC 4     View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 Arlington Oval   Fraser Park FC View
10 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC 4     View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval   Gladesville Ryde Magic FC View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions FC 3     View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval 2       SD Raiders FC View
14 19/07/17 (Wed) 19:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City FC 3     View
15 17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval 5       Balmain Tigers FC View
16 24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fraser Park   St George City FA 2     View
17 01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval   Sydney University SFC View
18 09/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions SC 2     View
19 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval   Granville Rage FC View
20 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks FC 1     View
21 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Arlington Oval 2       Dunbar Rovers FC View
22 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park FC View
23 12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval 4       Western NSW Mariners FC View
24 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Magdala Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic FC 2     View
25 26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Arlington Oval 1       Rydalmere Lions FC View
26 03/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   SD Raiders FC 3     View