Season Fixture : Dulwich Hill FC  (U15 - PS4 NPL 2 NSW Youth 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 2       Stanmore Hawks FC View
2 18/03/17 (Sat) 11:45 Fraser Park   St George City FA 5     View
3 25/03/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 3       Hawkesbury City FC View
4 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:45 Arlington Oval   Sydney University SFC View
5 08/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 3       Southern Branch FC View
6 16/04/17 (Sun) 11:45 Fraser Park   Balmain Tigers FC 1     View
7 22/04/17 (Sat) 11:45 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC 2     View
8 29/04/17 (Sat) 15:45 Cook Park No.1 (St Marys)   Nepean FC 3     View
9 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Garside Park   Granville Rage FC 1     View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park FC 2     View
11 20/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval   Gladesville Ryde Magic FC View
12 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:45 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions FC 2     View
13 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 2       SD Raiders FC View
14 10/06/17 (Sat) 15:45 Valentine Sports Park No.3   Inter Lions SC 1     View
15 12/06/17 (Mon) 11:45 Ernie Smith Reserve No.1   SD Raiders FC View
16 17/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown United FC 3     View
18 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval   Dunbar Rovers FC View
19 08/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks FC 1     View
20 15/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 3       St George City FA View
21 22/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
22 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:15 Arlington Oval   Sydney University SFC View
23 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:45 South Nowra Football Complex   Southern Branch FC 2     View
24 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 1       Balmain Tigers FC View
25 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:45 Sir Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC View
26 26/08/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval 1       Nepean FC View
27 02/09/17 (Sat) 11:15 Arlington Oval   Granville Rage FC View
28 09/09/17 (Sat) 11:15 Arlington Oval   Fraser Park FC View
29 06/09/17 (Wed) 18:15 Magdala Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic FC View
30 23/09/17 (Sat) 11:45 Arlington Oval   Rydalmere Lions FC View