Season Fixture : Northern Tigers FC  (1st - NPL 2 NSW Men's 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Macarthur Rams FC   View
2 09/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     St George FC   View
3 16/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Hills United FC   View
4 23/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 Christie Park No.1     GHFA Spirit FC   View
5 30/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Canterbury Bankstown FC   View
6 06/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     St George City FA   View
7 13/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2     Rydalmere Lions FC   View
8 20/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC   View
9 27/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Blacktown Spartans FC   View
10 05/05/19 (Sun) 16:00 Northbridge Oval     North Shore Mariners FC   View
11 10/05/19 (Fri) 19:30 Cook Park (Mt Prichard)     Mounties Wanderers FC   View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Western Sydney Wanderers FC   View
13 26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Pluim Park No.1     Central Coast Mariners FC   View
14 01/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Lynwood Park No.1     Macarthur Rams FC   View
15 08/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre     St George FC   View
16 15/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium     Hills United FC   View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     GHFA Spirit FC   View
18 29/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre     Canterbury Bankstown FC   View
19 06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Jubilee Oval     St George City FA   View
20 13/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Rydalmere Lions FC   View
21 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:30 Bonnyrigg Sports Club     Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC   View
22 27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park No.1     Blacktown Spartans FC   View
23 03/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     North Shore Mariners FC   View
24 10/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Mounties Wanderers FC   View
25 17/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre     Western Sydney Wanderers FC   View
26 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area No.1     Central Coast Mariners FC   View