Season Fixture : Northern Tigers FC  (1st - NPL 2 NSW Men's 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers FC 3     View
2 10/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 3       Blacktown Spartans FC View
3 17/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 4       Macarthur Rams FC View
4 24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Central Coast Mariners FC View
5 30/03/18 (Fri) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       GHFA Spirit FC View
6 08/04/18 (Sun) 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC 3     View
7 14/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       Western Sydney Wanderers FC View
8 21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown FC View
9 28/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC View
10 06/05/18 (Sun) 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners FC 3     View
11 12/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       St George FC View
12 19/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United FC 1     View
13 26/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     Rydalmere Lions FC   View
14 02/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     Mounties Wanderers FC   View
15 09/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 Blacktown Football Park     Blacktown Spartans FC   View
16 16/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lynwood Park     Macarthur Rams FC   View
17 23/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 Pluim Park No.1     Central Coast Mariners FC   View
18 30/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 Christie Park No.1     GHFA Spirit FC   View
19 07/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     Parramatta FC   View
20 14/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre     Western Sydney Wanderers FC   View
21 21/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     Canterbury Bankstown FC   View
22 28/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Popondetta Park     Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC   View
23 04/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     North Shore Mariners FC   View
24 11/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre     St George FC   View
25 18/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area     Hills United FC   View
26 26/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Valentine Sports Park No.2     Rydalmere Lions FC   View