Season Fixture : Northern Tigers FC  (Res - PS4 NPL NSW Women's 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 13:05 Charles Bean Sportsground 2       Blacktown Spartans FC View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 13:05 ELS Hall Park   North West Sydney Womens Koalas 2     View
3 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:05 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Womens FC 1     View
4 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 5       Emerging Jets View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:05 JJ Kelly Park   Illawarra Stingrays View
6 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 3       North Shore Mariners FC View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:05 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University SFC 2     View
8 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Football NSW Institute View
9 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:05 Cromer Park   Manly United FC 3     View
10 11/06/17 (Sun) 14:05 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans FC 2     View
11 18/06/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area   North West Sydney Womens Koalas View
12 25/06/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 4       Macarthur Rams Womens FC View
13 02/07/17 (Sun) 13:05 Lake Macquarie Regional Football Facility   Emerging Jets View
14 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 5       Illawarra Stingrays View
15 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:35 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners FC View
16 23/07/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Sydney University SFC View
17 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Football NSW Institute 6     View
18 06/08/17 (Sun) 13:05 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Manly United FC View