Season Fixture : Northern Tigers FC  (U14 - PS4 NPL NSW Youth 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/03/17 (Sun) 10:25 Charles Bean Sportsground 5       Spirit FC View
2 11/03/17 (Sat) 10:25 Cromer Park   Manly United FC View
3 18/03/17 (Sat) 10:25 Lilys Football Centre   Blacktown City FC 1     View
4 25/03/17 (Sat) 09:55 Charles Bean Sportsground 2       Central Coast Mariners FC View
5 01/04/17 (Sat) 09:55 Charles Bean Sportsground 5       North Shore Mariners FC View
6 08/04/17 (Sat) 09:55 Charles Bean Sportsground 2       Blacktown City FC View
7 15/04/17 (Sat) 09:55 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks FC 1     View
8 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:25 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC 1     View
9 29/04/17 (Sat) 12:25 Charles Bean Sportsground 1       Western Sydney Wanderers FC View
10 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:25 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Spirit FC View
11 13/05/17 (Sat) 09:55 Charles Bean Sportsground 5       Hills Brumbies FC View
12 20/05/17 (Sat) 16:25 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans FC 1     View
13 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Charles Bean Sportsground   North Shore Mariners FC View
14 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:25 Cromer Park   Manly United FC View
15 11/06/17 (Sun) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       Marconi Stallions FC View
16 12/06/17 (Mon) 10:25 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 FC 1     View
17 17/06/17 (Sat) 09:55 Charles Bean Sportsground   St George FC View
18 24/06/17 (Sat) 15:25 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC 5     View
19 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 4       Bankstown City FC View
20 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:25 Pluim Park No.3   Central Coast Mariners FC 4     View
21 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:25 Albert Butler Memorial Park   Wollongong Wolves FC View
22 29/07/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Sydney Olympic FC View
23 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:25 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns FC 3     View
24 12/08/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 1       Sydney FC View
25 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:25 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC View
26 26/08/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Bankstown Berries FC View
27 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:25 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC 5     View
28 09/09/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 2       Mounties Wanderers FC View
29 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:25 Heffron Synthetic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East FC 1     View
30 23/09/17 (Sat) 09:55 North Turramurra Recreation Area 3       Macarthur Rams FC View