Season Fixture : Sydney University SFC  (U13 - NPL 2 NSW Youth 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown United FC View
2 18/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 3       Gladesville Ryde Magic View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 Heffron Park Synthetic Field   Dunbar Rovers FC View
4 01/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Sydney University Football Ground 1       Camden Tigers FC View
5 08/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 South Nowra Football Complex   Southern Branch FC 1     View
6 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 2       SD Raiders FC View
7 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks FC 1     View
8 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Fraser Park FC View
9 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Cook Park No.1 (St Marys)   Nepean FC View
10 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 4       Bankstown City FC View
11 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage View
12 09/08/18 (Thu) 19:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC 1     View
13 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Glen Willow Stadium No.1   Western NSW Mariners FC 3     View
14 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City FC 2     View
15 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 5       Dulwich Hill FC View
16 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park   St George City FA View
17 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 4       Inter Lions SC View
18 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 5       Bankstown United FC View
19 14/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Christie Park No.1   Gladesville Ryde Magic 1     View
20 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 1       Dunbar Rovers FC View
21 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers FC 5     View
22 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Arlington Oval 5       Southern Branch FC View
23 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Ernie Smith Reserve No.1   SD Raiders FC View
24 19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Sydney University Football Ground 5       Stanmore Hawks FC View
25 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park FC 1     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval   Hawkesbury City FC 1     View
2 08/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 Arlington Oval 2       Dunbar Rovers FC View
3 15/09/18 (Sat) 08:30 Valentine Sports Park No.2   Camden Tigers FC 3     View