Season Fixture : Alamein FC  (NPL VIC Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Calder United SC   View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 15:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Bayside United FC   View
3 05/04/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Heidelberg United FC   View
4 19/04/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     FC Bulleen Lions   View
5 26/04/20 (Sun) 15:00 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)     FV Emerging   View
6 03/05/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Box Hill United SC   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 15:30 Lakeside Stadium     South Melbourne FC   View
8 17/05/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Calder United SC   View
9 24/05/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Bayside United FC   View
10 31/05/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Heidelberg United FC   View
11 15/06/20 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
12 21/06/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     FV Emerging   View
13 27/06/20 (Sat) 15:15 Wembley Park     Box Hill United SC   View
14 05/07/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     South Melbourne FC   View
15 11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Calder United SC   View
16 19/07/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Bayside United FC   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 15:15 Olympic Village - Pitch 1     Heidelberg United FC   View
18 02/08/20 (Sun) 17:00 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
19 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     FV Emerging   View
20 23/08/20 (Sun) 15:15 Dorothy Laver West Reserve     Box Hill United SC   View
21 30/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     South Melbourne FC   View