Season Fixture : Alamein FC  (U14- NPL Girls VIC)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/18 (Sat) 10:15 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 3 (S)   Heidelberg United FC 2     View
2 03/03/18 (Sat) 10:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Geelong Galaxy United FC 2     View
3 11/03/18 (Sun) 10:15 Monterey Reserve - Pitch 1   Southern United FC 5     View
4 18/03/18 (Sun) State Football Centre - Pitch 3 (S)     BYE   View
5 24/03/18 (Sat) 11:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bayside United FC View
6 08/04/18 (Sun) 09:45 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Calder United SC View
7 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 1       South Melbourne FC View
8 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - Pitch 2   FC Bulleen Lions 4     View
9 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 4       Box Hill United SC View
10 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 Olympic Village - Pitch 2   Heidelberg United FC 2     View
11 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Geelong Galaxy United FC View
12 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 St Kevins College- Tooronga Fields Sports Centre - Pitch 3   Southern United FC View
13 27/05/18 (Sun) HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2     BYE   View
14 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Bayside United FC View
15 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Calder United SC 4     View
17 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 2       FC Bulleen Lions View
18 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC View
19 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Heidelberg United FC View
20 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2   Geelong Galaxy United FC View
21 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2   Southern United FC View
22 29/07/18 (Sun) HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2     BYE   View
23 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Bayside United FC View
24 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Calder United SC 2     View
25 26/08/18 (Sun) 11:15 Henry Scott Oval 13 - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 5     View
26 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:40 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 4     View
27 08/09/18 (Sat) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2   Box Hill United SC View
28 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Henry Scott Oval 13 - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 3     View