Season Fixture : Alamein FC   (U18 - PS4 NPL VIC Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/02/17 (Sat) 13:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Southern United FC 2     View
2 06/03/17 (Mon) 18:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 4     View
3 11/03/17 (Sat) 14:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Geelong Galaxy United FC 2     View
4 18/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC View
5 26/03/17 (Sun) 16:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bayside United FC 4     View
6 02/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC View
7 08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 3 (S)   Junior NTC 3     View
8 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Box Hill United SC View
9 29/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Calder United SC 1     View
10 07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Southern United FC View
11 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       FC Bulleen Lions View
12 21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Geelong Galaxy United FC 2     View
13 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Heidelberg United FC View
14 04/06/17 (Sun) 16:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)   Bayside United FC View
15 11/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       South Melbourne FC View
16 18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Junior NTC View
17 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:45 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 2     View
18 02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Calder United SC View
19 08/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Comets Stadium - Pitch 4   Southern United FC 1     View
20 16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 1       FC Bulleen Lions View
21 23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Geelong Galaxy United FC View
22 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Heidelberg United FC View
23 06/09/17 (Wed) 20:30 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Bayside United FC View
24 12/08/17 (Sat) 12:45 Lakeside Stadium   South Melbourne FC View
25 27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Junior NTC View
26 02/09/17 (Sat) 12:45 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC View
27 09/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Calder United SC View