Season Fixture : Murray United FC  (U14 - NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/02/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 2       Langwarrin SC View
2 02/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 2       Kingston City FC View
3 10/03/19 (Sun) 10:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   Northcote City FC 1     View
4 17/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC View
5 24/03/19 (Sun) 11:45 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder FC 1     View
6 30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 3       Bentleigh Greens SC View
7 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:30 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues FC View
8 13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 10       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
9 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3   Box Hill United SC View
10 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 1       FC Bulleen Lions View
11 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 5       Dandenong City SC View
13 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 5       Springvale White Eagles FC View
14 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1 3       South Melbourne FC View
15 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC 2     View
16 15/06/19 (Sat) La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3     BYE   View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 4       Heidelberg United FC View
18 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:40 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 2   Langwarrin SC 1     View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC View
20 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 2       Northcote City FC View
21 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 5       Eastern Lions SC View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 3       Dandenong Thunder FC View
23 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 (S)   Bentleigh Greens SC View
24 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 3 4       Manningham United Blues FC View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:45 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
26 08/09/19 (Sun) 11:30 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 1     View
27 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 Veneto Club - Pitch 2   FC Bulleen Lions 3     View