Season Fixture : Bentleigh Greens SC  (U18 - NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/02/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)   Springvale White Eagles FC View
2 03/03/19 (Sun) 16:15 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
3 10/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 4       Heidelberg United FC View
4 17/03/19 (Sun) 16:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 1     View
5 24/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Eastern Lions SC View
6 30/03/19 (Sat) 10:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 2   Murray United FC View
7 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 John McEwan Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
8 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 2       FC Bulleen Lions View
9 28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC View
10 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 1       South Melbourne FC View
11 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 2 (S)   Melbourne City FC 2     View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Langwarrin SC View
13 26/05/19 (Sun) 16:20 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC 6     View
14 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 4       Dandenong Thunder FC View
15 09/06/19 (Sun) 15:20 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues FC 1     View
16 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S)   Box Hill United SC View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Oakleigh Cannons FC 1     View
18 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:30 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 1   Springvale White Eagles FC 1     View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 3       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
20 21/07/19 (Sun) 15:20 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)   Heidelberg United FC View
21 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Kingston City FC View
22 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 2     View
23 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Murray United FC View
24 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 6       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
25 25/08/19 (Sun) 17:10 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 3     View
26 08/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 2 (S) 3       Dandenong City SC View
27 14/09/19 (Sat) 18:45 Lakeside Stadium   South Melbourne FC 1     View