Season Fixture : Oakleigh Cannons FC  (U15 - NPL East VIC Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/02/19 (Sat) 13:00 John McEwan Reserve - Pitch 1   Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
2 02/03/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 3       FC Bulleen Lions View
3 10/03/19 (Sun) 13:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC 1     View
4 16/03/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 2       South Melbourne FC View
5 24/03/19 (Sun) 09:30 La Trobe University (Bundoora) - Pitch 2 (S)   Melbourne City FC 4     View
6 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Langwarrin SC View
7 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC 1     View
8 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 3       Dandenong Thunder FC View
9 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 2       Manningham United Blues FC View
10 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Box Hill United SC View
11 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 La Trobe University (Albury-Wodonga) - Pitch 2   Murray United FC View
12 19/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 2   Springvale White Eagles FC View
13 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 3       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
14 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 2   Heidelberg United FC View
15 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 2       Kingston City FC View
16 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 1   Eastern Lions SC 3     View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Bentleigh Greens SC View
18 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:50 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 5       Goulburn Valley Suns FC View
19 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:20 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 2     View
20 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Dandenong City SC View
21 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:30 Princes Park Caulfield - Pitch 1   South Melbourne FC 2     View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) 1       Melbourne City FC View
23 01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 2   Langwarrin SC 5     View
24 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Northcote City FC View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong Thunder FC 1     View
26 08/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues FC View
27 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:45 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 3     View