Season Fixture : South Melbourne FC  (PS4 NPL VIC Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/02/17 (Sun) 15:00 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 3     View
2 04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC View
3 11/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Calder United SC 2     View
4 19/03/17 (Sun) 18:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Bayside United FC 2     View
5 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Southern United FC 1     View
6 02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Alamein FC 2     View
7 09/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 5       FC Bulleen Lions View
8 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 5       Senior NTC View
9 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 3       Geelong Galaxy United FC View
10 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium 1       Box Hill United SC View
11 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium 3       Heidelberg United FC View
12 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 2       Calder United SC View
13 28/05/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 2       Bayside United FC View
14 04/06/17 (Sun) 17:30 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S) 3       Southern United FC View
15 11/06/17 (Sun) 16:00 AAMI Park   Alamein FC 1     View
16 19/06/17 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions View
17 25/06/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium 9       Senior NTC View
18 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Geelong Galaxy United FC 3     View
19 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 1     View
20 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium 4       Heidelberg United FC View
21 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Calder United SC   View
22 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Bayside United FC   View
23 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Centenary Park     Southern United FC   View
24 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:30 Lakeside Stadium     Alamein FC   View
25 28/08/17 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
26 02/09/17 (Sat) 17:00 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)     Senior NTC   View
27 09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View