Season Fixture : South Melbourne FC  (PS4 NPL VIC Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/02/17 (Sun) 15:00 Wembley Park   Box Hill United SC 3     View
2 04/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Olympic Village - Pitch 1     Heidelberg United FC   View
3 11/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Calder United SC   View
4 19/03/17 (Sun) 18:30 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1     Bayside United FC   View
5 25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Southern United FC   View
6 02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1     Alamein FC   View
7 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     FC Bulleen Lions   View
8 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Senior NTC   View
9 30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View
10 06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Box Hill United SC   View
11 13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Heidelberg United FC   View
12 21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Calder United SC   View
13 28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Bayside United FC   View
14 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Southern United FC   View
15 11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 1     Alamein FC   View
16 19/06/17 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
17 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Senior NTC   View
18 01/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View
19 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Wembley Park     Box Hill United SC   View
20 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Heidelberg United FC   View
21 22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Calder United SC   View
22 29/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Bayside United FC   View
23 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 Centenary Park     Southern United FC   View
24 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Alamein FC   View
25 28/08/17 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
26 02/09/17 (Sat) 17:00 Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)     Senior NTC   View
27 09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium     Geelong Galaxy United FC   View