Season Fixture : South Melbourne FC  (PS4 NPL VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/02/17 (Mon) 20:30 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium (S)   FC Bulleen Lions 2     View
2 17/02/17 (Fri) 20:30 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC 4     View
3 25/02/17 (Sat) 19:00 Knights Stadium - Pitch 1   Avondale FC 1     View
4 04/03/17 (Sat) 19:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 1     View
5 12/03/17 (Sun) 15:00 Churchill Reserve - Pitch 1   St Albans Saints SC View
6 24/03/17 (Fri) 20:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 1   Oakleigh Cannons FC 1     View
7 01/04/17 (Sat) 18:00 Green Gully Reserve - Pitch 1   Green Gully SC 4     View
8 09/04/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 2       North Geelong Warriors FC View
9 17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium 2       Melbourne Knights FC View
10 23/04/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 1       Hume City FC View
11 30/04/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 3       Pascoe Vale FC View
12 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Bentleigh Greens SC View
13 15/05/17 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City FC 1     View
14 21/05/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 3       FC Bulleen Lions View
15 28/05/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 2       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
16 02/08/17 (Wed) 20:30 Lakeside Stadium   Avondale FC View
17 11/06/17 (Sun) 18:30 AAMI Park 3       Heidelberg United FC View
18 18/06/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 8       St Albans Saints SC View
19 25/06/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
20 02/07/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 1       Green Gully SC View
21 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Elcho Park - Pitch 1   North Geelong Warriors FC 1     View
22 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Knights Stadium - Pitch 1   Melbourne Knights FC View
23 22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 1   Hume City FC 1     View
24 29/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Pascoe Vale FC 2     View
25 13/08/17 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium 2       Bentleigh Greens SC View
26 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Lakeside Stadium 2       Kingston City FC View

Finals

2 01/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 Lakeside Stadium 2       Bentleigh Greens SC View