Season Fixture : Kingston City FC  (NPL VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    
1 16/02/19 (Sat) 18:00 JL Murphy Reserve - SS Anderson Oval - Pitch 1   Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
2 25/02/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Dandenong Thunder FC View
3 02/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Avenger Park   Avondale FC 2     View
4 11/03/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Oakleigh Cannons FC View
5 18/03/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       South Melbourne FC View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 19:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Altona Magic SC View
7 29/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1   Pascoe Vale FC 4     View
8 05/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 Olympic Village - Pitch 1   Heidelberg United FC 3     View
9 15/04/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve   Green Gully SC View
10 29/04/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 3       Bentleigh Greens SC View
11 03/05/19 (Fri) 19:45 Knights Stadium - Pitch 1   Melbourne Knights FC 1     View
12 10/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Dandenong City SC 2     View
13 20/05/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Hume City FC View
14 27/05/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Port Melbourne Sharks SC View
15 01/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Dacland Stadium - George Andrews Reserve   Dandenong Thunder FC View
16 08/06/19 (Sat) 19:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Avondale FC View
17 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 1   Oakleigh Cannons FC 3     View
18 23/06/19 (Sun) 16:00 Lakeside Stadium   South Melbourne FC View
19 29/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 Paisley Park - Pitch 1   Altona Magic SC 3     View
20 08/07/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve   Pascoe Vale FC View
21 15/07/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Heidelberg United FC View
22 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Green Gully Reserve - Pitch 1   Green Gully SC 5     View
23 26/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1   Bentleigh Greens SC 2     View
24 02/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 2       Melbourne Knights FC View
25 19/08/19 (Mon) 20:30 The Grange Reserve 1       Dandenong City SC View
26 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 1   Hume City FC 1     View