Season Fixture : Melbourne University W  (Winter 2019 Tues Womens B Res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3 28       Hunky Dory 25  View
2 16/04/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3 18    The Mail Order Brides 19     View
3 30/04/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 7 44    Blazers W3 20     View
4 07/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1 45       Cannons 34  View
5 14/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1 35       Outlook 18  View
6 21/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3 37    Hunky Dory 45     View
7 28/05/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3     The Mail Order Brides   View
8 04/06/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 7     Blazers W3   View
9 11/06/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Cannons   View
10 18/06/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Outlook   View
11 25/06/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3     Hunky Dory   View
12 02/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3     The Mail Order Brides   View
13 09/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 7     Blazers W3   View
14 16/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Cannons   View
15 23/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Outlook   View
16 30/07/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3     Hunky Dory   View
17 06/08/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 3     The Mail Order Brides   View
18 13/08/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 7     Blazers W3   View
19 20/08/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Cannons   View
20 27/08/19 (Tue) 18:50 MSAC Court 1     Outlook   View