Season Fixture : Brisbane Roar/QAS  (NPL Women's QLD 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/02/19 (Fri) 19:00 John Fredericks Park   Capalaba Bulldogs 3     View
2 24/02/19 (Sun) 16:00 Coplick Family Sports Park - Tallebudgera   Gold Coast United 2     View
3 02/03/19 (Sat) 18:45 Logan Metro Sports Complex 2 2       Moreton Bay United View
4 09/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 Lions Stadium   Lions FC 7     View
5 07/05/19 (Tue) 19:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs 5     View
6 24/03/19 (Sun) 15:00 Briggs Road Sports Complex   Western Pride FC 1     View
7 10/04/19 (Wed) 19:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 6       Sunshine Coast Wanderers View
8 06/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Logan Lightning View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 Teralba Park   Mitchelton 2     View
10 16/04/19 (Tue) 18:30 Wakerley Park   Souths United 5     View
11 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Gatton Football Club   SWQ Thunder FC 2     View
12 04/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 3       The Gap - NPL View
13 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 18/05/19 (Sat) 17:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex   Capalaba Bulldogs View
15 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 2       Gold Coast United View
16 14/06/19 (Fri) 19:30 Wolter Park   Moreton Bay United 8     View
17 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Lions FC View
18 02/07/19 (Tue) 19:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 3       Eastern Suburbs View
19 07/07/19 (Sun) 16:00 Briggs Road Sporting Complex 1 1       Western Pride FC View
20 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers 1     View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning 7     View
22 07/08/19 (Wed) 18:30 Logan Metro Sports Complex 1       Mitchelton View
23 04/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Wakerly Park   Souths United 6     View
24 10/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 Logan Metro Sports Complex 2       SWQ Thunder FC View
25 18/08/19 (Sun) 17:00 Walton Bridge Reserve   The Gap - NPL 9     View
26 01/09/19 (Sun) BYE BYE