Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Moruya - Gundary Oval       View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Broulee - Captain Oldrey Park       View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Narooma - Dalmeny Oval       View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Moruya - Gundary Oval       View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Batemans Bay - Hanging Rock       View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Narooma - Dalmeny Oval       View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Batemans Bay - Hanging Rock       View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Moruya - Gundary Oval       View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Batemans Bay - Hanging Rock       View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
16 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Moruya - Gundary Oval       View
17 13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Clyde United - Surfside Sporting Fields       View
18 20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Batemans Bay - Hanging Rock       View