Season Fixture : BCFC Royal  (Under 11 Mini Roos White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Buninyong   View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Russell Square #3     Victoria Park SC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Doug Lindsay #1     Creswick White   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Bacchus Marsh Yellow   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Russell Square #3     BNU Black   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Vikings FC Yellow   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Russell Square #3     BNU White   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Ballarat White   View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Masons Lane #2     Bacchus Marsh Green   View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Buninyong   View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Victoria Park SC   View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Creswick White   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Masons Lane #2     Bacchus Marsh Yellow   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     BNU Black   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Morshead #2 Synthetic     Vikings FC Yellow   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Pleasant St #2     Ballarat White   View
18 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Morshead #4 Synthetic     Bacchus Marsh Green   View