Season Fixture : Marcellin Old Collegians SC  (BOF.com.au Metropolitan League 8 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 Howard Dawson Reserve   St Kevins Old Boys SC 2     View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 4       Collingwood City FC (CCFC) View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 Marcellin College 8       Frankston Pines FC View
4 08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 2       Old Melburnians SC View
5 15/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 4       North Caulfield Senior FC View
7 29/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 2       Mooroolbark SC View
8 05/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 1       St Kevins Old Boys SC View
10 19/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Keith Hume Fraser Reserve - Pitch 1   Montrose SC View
11 26/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 Mt Lilydale Sporting Complex - Pitch 1 10    Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC 1     View
12 10/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 17/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Burnley Oval   Collingwood City FC (CCFC) 1     View
14 24/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 2       Noble Park SC View
15 31/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 George Andrews Reserve - Pitch 2   Dandenong South SC 3     View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 21/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Jack Grut Reserve - Junior   Aspendale SC 1     View
18 28/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Marcellin College 2       St Kilda SC View
19 24/04/16 (Sun) 01:00 FORFEIT   Noble Park SC View
  24/04/16 (Sun) 01:00 FORFEIT   St Kilda SC View