Season Fixture : Surfside Waves SC  (Men's Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Estuary Reserve   FC Leopold 1     View
2 28/04/17 (Fri) 19:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Barwon Heads SC View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Howard Glover Reserve - Pitch 1   Drysdale SC View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Breakwater Eagles SC View
5 19/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 Deakin University - Top Field   Deakin Ducks FC 4     View
6 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Barwon SC View
7 02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Surf Coast FC View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Myers Reserve - Pitch 1   Geelong Rangers SC 6     View
9 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Lara United FC View
11 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Barwon Heads Village Park - Pitch 1   Barwon Heads SC 3     View
12 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Drysdale SC View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:15 White Eagle House   Breakwater Eagles SC 1     View
14 04/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Deakin Ducks FC View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Grovedale Reserve - Pitch 1   Barwon SC 6     View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 2   Surf Coast FC 1     View
17 01/09/17 (Fri) 20:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Geelong Rangers SC View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Lara Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Lara United FC View
19 07/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       FC Leopold View

Finals

1 17/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1: 1st vs. 4th)
15:00 Grovedale Reserve - Pitch 1   Barwon SC 4     View