Season Fixture : Surfside Waves SC Red  (Girls' Under 15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/17 (Fri) 18:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 8       Geelong SC View
2 29/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Surf Coast FC View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:10 Lara Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Lara United FC 6     View
5 19/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Surfside Waves SC Blue View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 Grovedale Reserve - Pitch 1   Barwon SC 2     View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 Elcho Park - Pitch 2   North Geelong Warriors SC 2     View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Kardinia International College View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Bannockburn Recreation Precinct   Golden Plains SC 4     View
10 30/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 Stead Park - Pitch 1   Geelong SC View
11 15/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 22/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 Banyul Warri Reserve (S)   Surf Coast FC 6     View
13 28/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Lara United FC View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 1   Surfside Waves SC Blue 1     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Barwon SC View
16 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 1       North Geelong Warriors SC View
17 02/09/17 (Sat) 11:30 Kardinia College   Kardinia International College 3     View
18 09/09/17 (Sat) 11:30 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Golden Plains SC View