Season Fixture : Football Mid North Coast  (14 Years - Herald Women's Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/17 (Sun) 09:30 Taree Zone Field 3       Thornton Redbacks FC View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 Taree Zone Field   South Wallsend JSC View
3 26/03/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 02/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex   Adamstown Rosebud JFC View
5 09/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 The Gardens   Wallsend FC 9     View
6 16/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 Wayne Richards Park 5       Merewether United FC View
7 23/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 John Street Oval   Warners Bay FC 1     View
8 30/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 Thornton Park   Thornton Redbacks FC 1     View
9 07/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Walker Fields   South Wallsend JSC View
10 14/05/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Taree Zone Field 1       Adamstown Rosebud JFC View
12 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Taree Zone Field 2       Wallsend FC View
13 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Myamblah Oval   Merewether United FC 2     View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 Taree Zone Field   Warners Bay FC View
15 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Thornton Park   Thornton Redbacks FC 1     View
16 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Wayne Richards Park   South Wallsend JSC View
17 02/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 09/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 Adamstown No.1 Oval   Adamstown Rosebud JFC 2     View
19 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 The Gardens   Wallsend FC 5     View
20 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 Myamblah Oval   Merewether United FC View
21 30/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 Taree Zone Field 1       Warners Bay FC View

Finals

1 06/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Adamstown No.1 Oval   Wallsend FC View
2 12/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 Myamblah Oval   Wallsend FC 2     View