Season Fixture : Lanyon United FC  (O45 - Masters League Men's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Giralang 104   Belnorth FC - Blue 1     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 3       Burns FC - White View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1   Canberra FC View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Giralang 104   Belnorth FC - Yellow 2     View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 1       Brindabella Beavers View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 8       Brindabella Blues FC View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 2       Woden Valley SC - Blue View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Deakin 102   Woden Valley SC - Red 1     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 5       Belnorth FC - Blue View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kambah 301   Burns FC - White 1     View
12 07/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 14/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Yarralumla 102   Canberra FC View
14 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1   Belnorth FC - Yellow View
15 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Calwell 203   Brindabella Beavers 2     View
16 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Calwell 204   Brindabella Blues FC 1     View
17 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Deakin 102   Woden Valley SC - Blue 1     View
18 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Bonython 1 1       Woden Valley SC - Red View