Season Fixture : Lanyon United FC  (Div 6 - State League Men's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonner 1   Gungahlin United FC 8     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 2   Gundaroo FC View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bonython 2   ANU FC - Orange View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Watson 102   Majura FC 7     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 1 1       Woden Valley SC View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Waramanga 108   Weston Molonglo FC 9     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 1 2       ADFA FC View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Lyneham 205   ANU FC - Blue 4     View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 1 2       Brindabella Blues FC View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Giralang 103   Belnorth FC 6     View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 2 1       Burns FC View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 2 3       Majura FC View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Kambah 310   Burns FC 5     View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 1 1       Gungahlin United FC View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 ADFA 1   ADFA FC 2     View
16 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Bonython 1   Weston Molonglo FC View