Season Fixture : Belsouth Money Spiders  (ActewAGL Girls U18 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 15:10 Burgmann Anglican College Valley Campus   Burgmann 1     View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields   Woden Valley United View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:10 Mawson Playing Fields   Woden Valley Rebels 2     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:10 Nijong Oval 2   Cooma Tigers 1     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:10 Radford College   Radford College 2     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 3       Belwest Girls View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Majura FC View
10 28/07/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive Round)
15:10 Scullin 104 2       Burgmann View
11 04/08/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive)
15:10 Scullin 104 5       Burgmann View
12 11/08/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive)
15:10 Hawker 201 (Walhallow St) 8       Woden Valley Rebels View
13 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive)
15:10 Latham Playing Fields   Belwest Girls View
14 25/08/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive)
15:10 Mawson Playing Fields   Woden Valley Rebels 1     View
15 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive)
15:10 Burgmann Anglican College Valley Campus   Burgmann View
16 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Consolation Match)
15:10 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura FC View