Season Fixture : Ellenbrook Utd FC  (OSSF 8 North Joeys Gold)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 08:30 Wordsworth Reserve A     Dianella SC   View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Quinns FC   View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Floreat Athena FC   View
4 13/05/12 (Sun) 08:30 Jubilee Reserve C - 8s/9s     Bassendean Caledonian SC   View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Ballajura AFC   View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kingsway Reserve - 8s/9s     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     North Beach SC   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Dianella SC   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 08:30 Gumblossom Park B     Quinns FC   View
12 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:30 Britannia Reserve C     Floreat Athena FC   View
13 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Bassendean Caledonian SC   View
14 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Kingfisher Park- 8s - 9s     Ballajura AFC   View
15 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Subiaco AFC   View
16 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:20 Carine Open Space - 8s/9s     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
17 02/09/12 (Sun) 09:15 Arbor Grove Reserve C - MiniRoos 8/9     Olympic Kingsway SC   View
18 09/09/12 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     North Beach SC   View