Season Fixture : Nimbin Headers  (Grade 15 Div. 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:20 E2   Rovers 6     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 GW3   Alstonville Anacondas 6     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 Potts1   Pottsville 3     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 NH1   Alstonville Taipans 15  View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Cas1   Casino 8     View
6 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:45 T1   Thistles 11     View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 NH1   Shores View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 NH1   Rovers View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:20 NH1   Alstonville Anacondas 11  View
10 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 NH1     Pottsville   View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 CP 1   Alstonville Taipans 8     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 NH1 1       Casino View
13 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 NH1   Thistles View
14 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Forfeit   Shores View