Season Fixture : Sam Furphy and the Lobster Corgi Storm  (Tuesday Mens E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/10/14 (Tue) 19:30 Field 4   Fawkner Falcons View
2 11/11/14 (Tue) 18:00 Field 4 7       DT Dingbats View
3 18/11/14 (Tue) 18:45 Field 3   Cargill Crushers 2     View
4 25/11/14 (Tue) 19:30 Field 2 2       Cardies View
5 02/12/14 (Tue) 18:00 Field 2 11    Wantok Warriors 6     View
6 09/12/14 (Tue) 18:45 Field 5 5       The Bottlenose Dolphins View
7 06/01/15 (Tue) 19:30 Field 1   Mc T-Rex 7     View
8 13/01/15 (Tue) 18:00 Field 4   Mongooses 2     View
9 20/01/15 (Tue) 18:45 Field 4 4       Hallam Old Boys View
10 27/01/15 (Tue) 19:30 Field 5 5       Fawkner Falcons View
11 03/02/15 (Tue) 18:00 Field 1   DT Dingbats 1     View
12 10/02/15 (Tue) 19:30 Field 5 4       The KB's View

Finals

1 17/02/15 (Tue)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 Field 3   Mc T-Rex 8     View