Season Fixture : Torquay Boak  (2018 Under 9's Geelong Advertiser)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:20 The Quay Reserve 0.0-8       Inverleigh Hawks 0.0-48  View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Bob Pettit Reserve 1.0-6    Torquay Grossman 16.15-111     View
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:20 Grovedale Secondary College 0.4-4    Grovedale Cameron 8.14-62     View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:20 Grenville Oval 0.4-4       St Mary's McMahon 8.3-51  View
5 12/05/18 (Sat) 08:30 Grinter Reserve 2 12.7-79    Newcomb Blue 0.1-1     View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:10 Leopold Community Bank Oval No. 2 14.12-96    Leopold Brown 0.0-0     View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:50 Grenville Oval 8.10-58       Bell Post Hill 0.1-1  View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Grenville Oval 8.9-57       East Geelong 4.1-25  View
9 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Hamlyn Park Oval 2 8.16-64    Bell Park White 1.0-6     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:50 The Quay Reserve 18.18-126       Belmont Lions 0.0-0  View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Grenville Oval 7.6-48       Joeys Jets 4.5-29  View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Portarlington Recreation Reserve 6.8-44    Portarlington Blue 2.2-14     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Portarlington Recreation Reserve 13.3-81    Portarlington Red 7.2-44     View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:50 Grenville Oval 5.3-33       South Barwon White 2.5-17  View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 Grenville Oval 6.6-42       Modewarre Russell 5.5-35  View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:10 McDonald Reserve No. 2 6.2-38    South Barwon Swans 5.2-32     View