Season Fixture : Yanchep (C4)  (C4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Anning Park 11.10-76    Cockburn Lakes (C4) 9.12-66     View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 7.7-49       Secret Harbour (C4) 14.16-100  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Shelley Park 12.6-78    Rossmoyne (C4) 10.7-67     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 6.7-43       Kwinana (C4) 16.15-111  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 8.3-51       Cobras (C4) 13.8-86  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Robinson Reserve 3.5-23    Osborne Park (C4) 11.10-76     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 11.15-81       Jandakot (C4) 10.10-70  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Hillcrest Park 11.11-77    Bayswater (C4) 12.16-88     View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 20.12-132       Armadale (C4) 1.11-17  View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 10.8-68       Cockburn Lakes (C4) 13.11-89  View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Rhonda Scarrott Oval 4.4-28    Secret Harbour (C4) 23.11-149     View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 6.7-43       Rossmoyne (C4) 9.10-64  View
13 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Medina Oval 8.7-55    Kwinana (C4) 23.21-159     View
14 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Davilak Reserve 2.3-15    Cobras (C4) 24.11-155     View
15 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 9.8-62       Osborne Park (C4) 12.13-85  View
16 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 5.4-34    Jandakot (C4) 28.14-182     View
17 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Oldham Reserve 18.8-116       Bayswater (C4) 14.6-90  View
18 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Gwynne Park 13.10-88    Armadale (C4) 12.9-81     View