Season Fixture : Rowellyn Rockets Thunder  (W19 - Boys U10 - D3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Frankston CRT#6   Mt Eliza Meteors - Craig 28     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach CRT#2 1       KP Giants Horton 27  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#6   Lazer Bullets 18     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 McClelland College CRT#2 13    Woodlands Warriors Whytes 6     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 John Paul College CRT#2 12       St Anne's Avengers McCormack 18  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 John Paul College CRT#1 14    Derinya Piranhas 6     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 McClelland College CRT#2 2       St Joachim's Panthers - 7 View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 John Paul College CRT#2   Mt Eliza Meteors - Thompson 20     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach CRT#2 51    KP Giants Horton 32     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#6     Ballam Park Boomers (Smith)   View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#6     Lazer Bullets   View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 John Paul College CRT#1     Bobcats U10.7B   View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 McClelland College CRT#1     Mt Eliza Meteors - Thompson   View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Bonbeach CRT#2     St Anne's Avengers McCormack   View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#6     Derinya Piranhas   View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 09:15 McClelland College CRT#2     St Joachim's Panthers - 7   View