Season Fixture : Bobcats U23.2B  (W19 - Boys U23 - A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#4 23       The Ringerz 44  View
2 09/05/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#5 37       Skye Sonics - Dowell 49  View
3 16/05/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#5 35       Cobras 52  View
4 23/05/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#3 28       Spaghetti Meatballs Fettucine 60  View
5 30/05/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#5 33       The Ringerz 49  View
6 06/06/19 (Thu) 18:15 Frankston CRT#6 41       Easy Dubs 92  View
7 13/06/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#3 35    Bobcats U23B 40     View
8 20/06/19 (Thu) 18:15 Frankston CRT#3 30    Woodleigh Panthers 48     View
9 27/06/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#3 34    Cobras 43     View
10 18/07/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#3 28    Spaghetti Meatballs Fettucine 77     View
11 25/07/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#5 49    Skye Sonics - Dowell 70     View
12 01/08/19 (Thu) 17:30 Langwarrin CRT#2 51    Easy Dubs 102     View
13 08/08/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#6 37    The Ringerz 41     View
14 15/08/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
15 22/08/19 (Thu) 18:15 Frankston CRT#3     HufflePuffleGriffendoff   View
16 29/08/19 (Thu) 16:45 Frankston CRT#3     Bobcats U23B   View
17 05/09/19 (Thu) 18:15 Frankston CRT#5     Woodleigh Panthers   View