Season Fixture : Coniston FC  (WGC Cranes District League First Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 6       Kiama Quarriers View
2 30/03/18 (Fri) 15:00 Keith Bond Oval   Oak Flats Falcons 1     View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Berkeley Sports and Social Club 1   Berkeley Sports 2     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Unanderra Oval 1   Unanderra Hearts 1     View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 4       Balgownie Rangers View
6 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Kooloobong Oval 1   University FC 1     View
7 03/05/18 (Thu) 20:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1   Thirroul Thunder FC 1     View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 3       Warilla Wanderers View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Barrack Heights Sportsfield 1   Shell Cove FC View
10 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 2       Bellambi View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Rex Jackson Park 1   Helensburgh Thistle FC 2     View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Kiama Sporting Complex 1   Kiama Quarriers View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 2       Oak Flats Falcons View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 6       Berkeley Sports View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 1       Unanderra Hearts View
16 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Judy Masters Oval 1   Balgownie Rangers View
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 3       University FC View
18 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 3       Thirroul Thunder FC View
19 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 King Mickey Park   Warilla Wanderers 2     View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 6       Shell Cove FC View
21 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Elizabeth Park 1   Bellambi 1     View
22 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 3       Helensburgh Thistle FC View

Finals

2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:30 Macedonia Park 1 1       Warilla Wanderers View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:30 Wetherall Park 3       Bellambi View
4 22/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:00 WIN Stadium   Warilla Wanderers View