Season Fixture : Coniston FC  (WGC Cranes District League First Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 6       Kiama Quarriers View
2 30/03/18 (Fri) 15:00 Keith Bond Oval   Oak Flats Falcons 1     View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Berkeley Sports and Social Club 1   Berkeley Sports 2     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Unanderra Oval 1   Unanderra Hearts 1     View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1 4       Balgownie Rangers View
6 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Kooloobong Oval 1     University FC   View
7 03/05/18 (Thu) 20:00 Thomas Gibson Park 1     Thirroul Thunder FC   View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Warilla Wanderers   View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Barrack Heights Sportsfield 1     Shell Cove FC   View
10 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Bellambi   View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Rex Jackson Park 1     Helensburgh Thistle FC   View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Kiama Sporting Complex 1     Kiama Quarriers   View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Oak Flats Falcons   View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Berkeley Sports   View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Unanderra Hearts   View
16 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Judy Masters Oval 1     Balgownie Rangers   View
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     University FC   View
18 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Thirroul Thunder FC   View
19 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 King Mickey Park     Warilla Wanderers   View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Shell Cove FC   View
21 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Elizabeth Park 1     Bellambi   View
22 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 J J Kelly Park 1     Helensburgh Thistle FC   View