Season Fixture : 11.1 Hanwood FC  (U11s - GDFA)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (25) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 1 11       11.2 Hanwood FC View
2 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2 20    11.2 Griffith City FC Juric View
3 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (25) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 1   11.1 West Griffith Soccer Club View
4 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (27) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 3   11.1 Griffith City FC Holman 1     View
5 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (25) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 1 4       11.2 West Griffith SC- Griffith Auto Air View
6 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2 3       11.2 Hanwood FC View
7 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2 11    11.2 Griffith City FC Juric View
8 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2   11.1 West Griffith Soccer Club 1     View
9 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2   11.1 Griffith City FC Holman 1     View
10 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (27) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 3 4       11.2 West Griffith SC- Griffith Auto Air View
11 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (25) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 1 6       11.2 Hanwood FC View
12 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (25) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 1 13    11.2 Griffith City FC Juric View
13 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (13) Ted Scobie (13s-16s) 1   11.1 West Griffith Soccer Club View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 (27) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 3   11.1 Griffith City FC Holman 1     View
15 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2 5       11.2 West Griffith SC- Griffith Auto Air View

Finals

1 19/08/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 (27) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 3 3       11.1 Griffith City FC Holman View
3 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
10:00 (26) Ted Scobie (10s-12s) 2   11.1 Griffith City FC Holman View